Testimonials & Reviews

In Focus Eyecare

Andrea P. Neff, OD

Optometry located in Fort Mill, SC

13 total reviews

Dr. Andrea P. Neff always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Andrea Neff below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark J.
Submitted 07/18/19
One of the more pleasant eye doctor appointments I have had in years!
Erica S.
Submitted 07/17/19
I am a new patient to Dr. Neff and I felt completely satisfied and well taken care of. She along with her staff are professional, caring, and knowledgeable!
Anita S.
Submitted 07/17/19
So many physicians lately but This office quickly contacted me and has scheduled an appt that will be very convenient for me and got a great review and referral from my co Worker Elizabeth Lavell
Anita S.
Submitted 07/17/19
Took another xray & found a slight fracture possibly. PT required
Scott S.
Submitted 07/01/19
a great customer experience. professional while relaxed
Robert B.
Submitted 06/25/19
Great service very professional, I went out of network and paid out of pocket just for Andreas great service
Monika S.
Submitted 06/13/19
Very professional, courteous, thorough and punctual!
Jennifer H.
Submitted 06/04/19
Excellent visit with friendly staff. Efficient use of time. My whole family sees Dr. Neff and has had great experiences.
Bob F.
Submitted 06/04/19
Exceptional service from Dr.Neff and the entire staff. Everyone was extremely helpful!
Alex G.
Submitted 06/04/19
As always everyone at InFocus Eyecare was professional and courteous. I would highly recommend InFocus Eyecare.
Matt H.
Submitted 05/18/19
Excellent
Sarah L.
Submitted 05/17/19
Dr Neff is always professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommend her office!
Barbara K.
Submitted 05/17/19
Dr Neff is the best! She is attentive and knowledgeable and answers every question in detail. I always leave my appointment feeling very satisfied with my visit.