Testimonials & Reviews

In Focus Eyecare

Andrea P. Neff, OD

Optometry located in Fort Mill, SC

42 total reviews

Dr. Andrea P. Neff always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Andrea Neff below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Greg L.
Submitted 11/10/19
Wonderful.
Rachele L.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr. Neff and her staff are awesome! Quick, friendly, knowledgeable.
Lynne W.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr Neff and her staff are excellent. Our family have been Dr. Neff’s patients for over 10 years
Jamie K.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr. Neff and her staff were very nice and made the appointment very comfortable!
Walker L.
Submitted 11/06/19
Everything went great, was seen on time & the appointment went quickly.
Cristina S.
Submitted 11/06/19
Excellent eye doctor!! My children, my husband and I are her patients for around 10 years ! And I highly recommend her. Great staff, friendly and professional!
James R.
Submitted 11/04/19
Dr. Neff has all of the latest technology and provides a high level of care.
Ray S.
Submitted 10/18/19
No issue with Dr. Neff. I wanted to let her know that the cataract surgery performed by Dr. Nelson 25 days ago was not successful. I can not read and my far vision is not sharp at all. I'm scheduled to see him on this matter on Monday.|
Sok J.
Submitted 10/17/19
Good.Dr Neff is very knowledgeable and address any concern I had.
Chris K.
Submitted 10/17/19
What I like about Dr. Neff is her matter of fact and straight to the point approach. She is transparent and honest in her assessments and conclusions.
John S.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr. Neff and her staff make going to the eye doctor a pleasurable experience. I have the utmost confidence in Dr. Neff's evaluation and recommendations. Her genuine concern for her patients is clearly evident through her personable yet professional approach. Thank you, Dr. Neff!
Donna P.
Submitted 10/16/19
Very caring compassionate staff. Wasted no time to immediately take care of my needs
Elledge D.
Submitted 10/16/19
Professional and friendly staff.
Betty Anne C.
Submitted 10/07/19
Very thorough.
Donna M.
Submitted 10/02/19
As always, I was seen right on time and received very good care. Love Dr. Neff!
Linda C.
Submitted 10/02/19
Top notch. My first time & felt like Dr Neff Had great state of art equipment plus she gave me more info about my eye care than other dr’s have ever done. Very happy with her!!!
Daniel M.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr Neff, was thorough and honest. She was also on time. I highly recommend her.
Chloe H.
Submitted 09/19/19
Always love my annual eye visit with Dr. Neff! She is super fun! She always makes time to chat with me about the little things!
Laura D.
Submitted 09/04/19
Always a great experience. Dr. Neff is very helpful, listens to your needs, and is very professional. I highly recommend Dr. Neff and her staff.
Matthew L.
Submitted 09/03/19
Visits are always quick, and everyone is friendly.