Testimonials & Reviews

In Focus Eyecare

Andrea P. Neff, OD

Optometry located in Fort Mill, SC

25 total reviews

Dr. Andrea P. Neff always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Andrea Neff below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chloe H.
Submitted 09/19/19
Always love my annual eye visit with Dr. Neff! She is super fun! She always makes time to chat with me about the little things!
Laura D.
Submitted 09/04/19
Always a great experience. Dr. Neff is very helpful, listens to your needs, and is very professional. I highly recommend Dr. Neff and her staff.
Matthew L.
Submitted 09/03/19
Visits are always quick, and everyone is friendly.
Sandi R.
Submitted 09/03/19
Dr. Neff has always taken her time with me and to the point. I love that. I feel like I am her favorite patient!!!
Andrea B.
Submitted 08/30/19
Always welcoming, answers questions and provides highly professional and personal service. Make you feel like you are “one of the family”.
Kristen R.
Submitted 08/29/19
The staff was extremely friendly and made me feel welcome as a new patient. Highly recommend!
Ruth C.
Submitted 08/29/19
First visit to her office. Was very satisfied.
Betty A.
Submitted 08/17/19
Very courteous and professional. Especially liked interaction with Dr. Neff
Denise F.
Submitted 08/16/19
Dr. Neff is always so professional and friendly with every member of our family during each visit. She is quick to offer assistance and is supportive of our family’s eyecare beyond the routine office appointment visits, responding back via email and phone if necessary. Dr. Neff is highly recommended by our family!
Jane M.
Submitted 08/08/19
Excellent care and treatment by Dr. Neff
Anita S.
Submitted 08/06/19
So many physicians lately but This office quickly contacted me and has scheduled an appt that will be very convenient for me and got a great review and referral from my co Worker
Angela G.
Submitted 07/27/19
No comment. I’ve attended this doctor for 7 years. Very friendly service
Kevin C.
Submitted 07/26/19
I needed to have my eyes checked. Dr Neff and her staff did an excellent and thorough examination.
Carl G.
Submitted 07/26/19
Highly recommended.
Mark J.
Submitted 07/18/19
One of the more pleasant eye doctor appointments I have had in years!
Erica S.
Submitted 07/17/19
I am a new patient to Dr. Neff and I felt completely satisfied and well taken care of. She along with her staff are professional, caring, and knowledgeable!
Scott S.
Submitted 07/01/19
a great customer experience. professional while relaxed
Robert B.
Submitted 06/25/19
Great service very professional, I went out of network and paid out of pocket just for Andreas great service
Monika S.
Submitted 06/13/19
Very professional, courteous, thorough and punctual!
Jennifer H.
Submitted 06/04/19
Excellent visit with friendly staff. Efficient use of time. My whole family sees Dr. Neff and has had great experiences.