Testimonials & Reviews

In Focus Eyecare

Andrea P. Neff, OD

Optometry located in Fort Mill, SC

61 total reviews

Dr. Andrea P. Neff always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Andrea Neff below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark F.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr. Neff took the time to diagnose my vision issues and resolved my trouble seeing music that I play.
Austin B.
Submitted 02/13/20
This is legitimately the only Doctor’s visit I don’t worry about. Dr. Neff and her staff are great!
Laura C.
Submitted 02/13/20
I actually look forward to my annual eye exam. Dr. Neff and her staff are courteous, friendly and efficient. I feel welcome and valued as a client.
Sarah C.
Submitted 01/28/20
I cannot thank Dr Neff enough for her professional approach coupled with so much friendliness, I hasten to add all her staff too. I strongly recommend infocuseye.
Nancy L.
Submitted 01/20/20
Love Dr Neff and her Staff!
Shirley R.
Submitted 01/17/20
Office staff pleasant,and Dr. Neff is always on time, very personable. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Jon L.
Submitted 01/17/20
Dr Neff and her team are true professionals in every sense. My first time in and they all made me feel very comfortable. Everything was explained and they took all the mystery out of the process. I would recommend this practice to all my family and friends
Derrick B.
Submitted 01/17/20
Professional, thorough, unhurried. Couldn’t have been more pleased or comfortable.
Alan U.
Submitted 01/17/20
No waiting, In and out, terrific experience
Penny M.
Submitted 01/10/20
The doctor was informative and helpful!!
Christine B.
Submitted 01/07/20
Always a great experience.
Gary L.
Submitted 12/18/19
As always....Dr. Neff and her staff are top notch, and always a joy to visit.
Linda R.
Submitted 12/16/19
Dr Neff gave me the most accurate prescription I've had in years! Good choice of frames, and great service.
Tom K.
Submitted 12/10/19
Everyone is phenomenal! I will never go anywhere else!
Terry C.
Submitted 12/09/19
I always receive a great and professional atmosphere topped off with friendly and competent services. Thanks
Tanya C.
Submitted 12/05/19
Staff is wonderful!
James C.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr. Neff and her staff work as a well coordinated team from start to finish. They offer flexible hours. I always get a comprehensive eye exam that makes me feel good about my vision health. Services are very professional.
Joanne D.
Submitted 11/24/19
Dr. Neff is very thorough and explains all the facts about your eyes and indicators of potential diseases that can be detected through your eyes. It’s like getting a physical! She’s very friendly and has a phenomenal staff!
Jodi C.
Submitted 11/20/19
Love this place! Pay out of pocket because I like it so much!
Greg L.
Submitted 11/10/19
Wonderful.